Return to LICO home page.

big_people.gif (2786 bytes)

Suppliers

Land Drainage Products
ADS Canada/Ideal Pipe
Roger O’Brien
169 Jones Street Goderich, ON N7A 3B5
Phone 519-871-0501
E-mail roger.obrien@ads-pipe.com
ADS Canada/Ideal Pipe
Jamie Turvey
963761 Rd. 96 Embro, ON N0J 1J0
E-mail jamie.turvey@ads-pipe.com
Agri Drain Corporation
Stacy Richter
PO Box 458 Adair, IA U.S.A. 50002
Phone 641-742-5211     Fax 641-742-5222
E-mail stacy@agridrain.com
www.agridrain.com
Armtec
Ken MacDougall
33 Centennial Road Orangeville, ON L9W 1R1
Phone 519-942-2643
E-mail ken.macdougall@armtec.com
armtec.com
Bluewater Pipe Inc.
Tony Kime
PO Box 543, 427B Canada Ave. Huron Park, ON N0M 1Y0
Phone 519-476-7106     Fax 226-425-2112
E-mail bkime@bluewaterpipe.com
www.bluewaterpipe.com
Carriff Canada
Paul Mutter
688 Sovereign Road London, ON N5V 4K7
Phone 519-457-7166     Fax 519-457-3277
E-mail pmutter@zodiacfabrics.com
www.zodiacfabrics.com
Coldstream Concrete Ltd.
Amy Koteles
402 Quaker Lane RR#2 Ilderton, ON N0M 2A0
Phone 519-666-0604     Fax 519-666-0977
E-mail akoteles@coldstreamconcrete.com
www.coldstreamconcrete.com
Listowel Agri-Pipe
Weaver Martin
5384 Line 81 RR 4 Listowel, ON N4W 3G9
Phone 519-291-3118
Quintan Products Inc.
Albert Zandbergen
Box 690 Winchester, ON K0C 2K0
Phone 613-774-3320     Fax 613-774-5854
E-mail albertzandbergen5@gmail.com, wes.quintan@bellnet.ca;
www.quintanproducts.ca
Silt Sock Environmental
Phillips Peter
165 George St. Ailsa Craig, ON N0M 1A0
Phone 519-702-8497Fax
E-mail peter@siltsockenvironmental.com
www.siltsockenvironmental.com
Syfilco Ltd.
Tony DeBoer
320 Thames Rd. E. Exeter, ON N0M 1S3
Phone 519-235-1244     Fax 519-235-1280
E-mail SYFILCO@SYFILCO.ON.CA
www.syfilco.on.ca

Trenching Equipment
BRON
Robert Hall
873 Devonshire Ave. Woodstock, ON N4S 8Z4
Phone 519-421-0036     Fax 519-421-0028
E-mail robh@rwfbron.com
www.bronrwf.com
Wolfe Heavy Equipment Inc.
Ed Veeke
700 Wright Street Strathroy, ON N7G 3H8
Phone 519-281-2150
E-mail avanbommel@wolfeequipment.com

Ancillary Machinery
Cook's AGPS LLC
Nate & Mike Cook
4372 S Wright Rd Westphalia, MI USA 48894
Phone 989-587-3528     Fax 517-579-3377
E-mail nate@cookswms.com
www.cooksagps.com

Laser & Survey Equipment
Agri Drain Corporation
Stacy Richter
PO Box 458 Adair, IA U.S.A. 50002
Phone 641-742-5211     Fax 641-742-5222
E-mail stacy@agridrain.com
www.agridrain.com

Surface Water Inlets
Maaskant Bros. (Coranja Farms)
Hugo C. Maaskant
80836 Sharpes Creek Line, RR#2 Clinton, ON N0M 1L0
Phone 519-524-5515     Fax 519-524-6828
E-mail hugom@tcc.on.ca
www.hickenbottom.ca

High Pressure Gas Lines
TransCanada Pipelines Limited
Karl Buchanan
86 Healey Road Bolton, ON L7E 5A7

Petroleum Pipelines
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
Amy Robinson
1086 Modeland Road Bldg 1050 Sarnia, ON N7S 6L2
Phone 519-339-0517

Other Suppliers
Colvoy Equipment
Derek Scholten
1240 Colborne St. W. Brantford, ON N3T 0M6
Drainage Contractor Magazine
Sharon Kauk
PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive S. Simcoe, ON N3Y 4N5
Phone 519-599-2228     Fax 519-429-3094
E-mail skauk@annexbusinessmedia.com
drainagecontractor.com
Encore Insurance Services Inc.
Chad Winger
30 Duke St. W, Suite 405 Kitchener, ON N2H 3W5
Phone 519-579-9478 Ext. 2290
E-mail cwinger@encoregrp.com
www.encoregrp.com
Harco Ag Equipment
Harkness Jake
5808 Hwy. 9 North Harriston, ON N0G 1Z0
Phone 519-338-2923     Fax 519-338-2756
E-mail jakeh@harcoag.ca
www.harcoag.ca
International Erosion Control Systems
David Talan
22295 Hoskins Line Rodney, ON N0L 2C0
Phone 519-785-1420
E-mail dtalan@iecs.com
www.iecs.com
Knorr Manufacturing Ltd.
Orvie Knorr
325531 Durham Rd. B. Priceville , ON N0C 1K0
Phone 519-404-1024
E-mail orvie@knorrmanufacturing.com
www.hyproequip.com
Make-Way Environmental Technologies Inc.
Bert Knip
Box 1869 Exeter, ON N0M 1S7
Phone 519-235-1176     Fax 519-235-0570
E-mail bert@makeway.ca
www.makeway.ca
Ontario Federation of Agriculture
Tina Schankula
200 Hanlon Creek Blvd. Guelph, ON N1C 0A1
Phone 519-821-8883     Fax 416-485-9027
E-mail tina.schankula@ofa.on.ca
www.ofa.on.ca
The St George Company Ltd
Nick Quail
Box 430 20 Consolidatd Drive Paris, ON N3L3T5
Phone 519-442-7191
E-mail sales@thestgeorgeco.com
www.thestgeorgeco.com

 

Return to LICO home page.
HOME

Copyright © 1998 Land Improvement Contractors of Ontario.   Website by Active Web Corporation.