Return to LICO home page.

big_people.gif (2786 bytes)

Suppliers

Land Drainage Products
Advanced Drainage Systems / Hancor
Jamie Turvey
336864 33rd Line Embro, Ontario, N0J 1J0
Cell: (519) 535-4423    Fax: (519) 475-0035
E-mail Jamie.Turvey@ads-pipe.com

www.ads-pipe.com
www.hancor.com
AgriDrain Corporation
1462 340th Street Adair, IA USA 50002
Phone 641-742-5211
E-mail stacy@agridrain.com
www.agridrain.com
Armtec
Ken MacDougall
33 Centennial Road, Orangeville ON, L9W 1R1
Phone 800 354-9146     Fax 519 942-9587
E-mail jfrankis@armtec.com

Bluewater Pipe Inc.
Tony Kime
PO Box 543, 427 Canada Ave, Huron Park Ontario N0M 1Y0
Phone 226 425-2111
www.bluewaterpipe.com
Chatham Kent Ready Mix Inc.
Rick Zauitz
PO Box 21008 420 Queen Street, Chatham Ontario N7M 2J2
Phone 519 352-7660
E-mail r.zavitz@sympatico.ca
Coldstream Concrete Ltd.
Robert Brown
402 Quaker Lane, RR#2, Ilderton ON, N0M 2A0
Phone 519 666-0604     Fax 519 666-0977
E-mail rsbrown@coldstreamconcrete.com
www.coldstreamconcrete.com
E.S. Hubbell & Sons
Chris Groot
Box 118 Thamesville ON, N0P 2K0
Phone 519 692-3861
E-mail chris@eshubbell.com
Ideal Pipe
Ron McFarlane, Joe Frankis
Box 100
1100 Ideal Drive Thorndale, On. N0M 2P0
Phone 519-473-2669     Fax 519-641-2524
E-mail rmcfarlane@idealpipe.ca

www.idealpipe.ca
Quintan Products Inc.
Albert Zandbergen
Box 690, Winchester, ON, K0C 2K0
Phone 613 774-3320
Soleno Inc.
1241 Notre Dame
Embrun, ON, K0A 1W0
Phone 1-800-363-1471
Alain Sicotte (613) 299-3564
asicotte@soleno.com

www.soleno.com
Syfilco Ltd.
Tony DeBoer
320 Thames Rd. E., Exeter ON, N0M 1S3
Phone 519 235-1244     Fax 519 235-1280
E-mail tdeboer@SYFILCO.ON.CA
www.syfilco.on.ca
Zodiac Fabrics Inc.
Paul Mutter
688 Sovereign Road, London, ON, N5V 4K7
Phone 519 457-7166     Fax 519 457-3277
E-mail pmutter@zodiacfabrics.com
www.zodiacfabrics.com

Trenching Equipment
Great Lakes Inter-Drain Inc..
2951 E. State St., Fremont, Ohio, 43420-9283
Phone 419 533-0554     Fax 419 332-2344
E-mail sales@inter-drain.com

www.inter-drain.com
R.W.F. Industries
Robert Hall
873 Devonshire Ave., Woodstock, ON, N4S 8Z4
Phone 519-421-0036     Fax 519 421-0028
E-mail rwf@wwdc.com
www.bronrwf.com
Tait Manufacturing Inc.
John Tait
RR#2, Grand Valley, ON, L0N 1G0
Phone 519 928-5404
Wolfe Heavy Equipment Ltd.
Keith Gillies, Operations Manager
705 Wright Street, Strathroy, ON, N7G 4L3
Phone (519) 289-2150 ext 127   Fax (519) 246-1104

Ancillary Machinery
Adescor Inc.
Tony Kime
427 Canada Avenue, Huron Park, ON, N0M 1Y0
Phone 519 235-0870
Advance Construction Equipment Ltd.
John Gleeson
607 Colby Drive, Waterloo, Ontario N2V 1A1
Phone 519 742-5878    Fax 519 742-0541
E-mail rthompson@advanceequipment.net
Atlantic Industries
Dennis Park
640 Waydown Drive, Ayron, Ontario, N0B 1E0
Phone 519-622-8600
www.ail.ca
C.G. Equipment
Russ Martin
Main Street, Zurich Ontario
N0M 2T0
Phone 519 236 4934    Fax 519 236 7330
russell@cgequipment.com
www.cgequipment.com
Corma Inc.
Kyle Grodzinski
10 McLeary Court, Concord ON, L4K 2Z3
Phone 905 669-9397   Fax 905 669-9397
kgrodzinski@corma.com
www.corma.com
Kucera Utility and Farm Supply Ltd.
Dave Kucera
3212 Nauvoo Road Alvinston, Ontario, N0N 1A0
Phone 519 898-2961
Mid America Trenchers LLC
Sheena Brown
375 State Street, Dexter, Iowa, 50070
Phone 515 789-2005
E-mail sheena@buckeyetranchers.com
Northland Trenching Equipment Canada Inc.
Jason Bleach
24 Woodhatch Crest, Ingersoll, Ontario, N5C 0A2
Phone 519 532-1250
E-mail ntejason@rogers.com
NortraxCanada Inc.
Rob McKinlay
16 Royce Court, London, Ontario, N6E 1L1
Phone 519 686-6400
E-mail rob.mckinlay@ontracinc.com
OnTrac Equipment Services
Rob McKinlay
16 Royce Court, London, ON, N6E 1L1
Phone 519 686-6400     Fax 519 681-2195
E-mail rob.mckinlay@ontracinc.com
Toromont Cat
Scott Medhurst
50 Enterprise Drive, London, ON, N6N 1A7
Phone 519 681-1900
Soil & Water Management Systems / AGPS
Mike & Nate Cook
4372 S Wright Rd, West Pnalia, MI USA, 48894
Phone 989-587-3528   Fax 517-579-3377
E-mail mike@cookswms.com, nate@cookswms.com

www.cookswms.com
Scheltema Trailer Manufacturing Inc.
Tony Nadalin
925 Debonshire Ave Unit 5, Woodstock, Ontario, N4S 5S1
Phone 519 539-8567

Laser & Survey Equipment
Agri Drain Corporation
Charlie Schafer
1462 340th Street, Adair, IA USA, 50002
Phone 641-742-5211   Fax 641-742-5222
E-mail charlie@agridrain.com

www.agridrain.com
Geoshack
Bob McIntosh
240 Thames Rd. West, Exeter, ON, N0M 1S3
Phone 519 235-0240
www.laserlineontario.com

bob@laserlineontario.com

Surface Water Inlets
Maaskant Bros. (Coranja Farms)
Hugo C. Maaskant
80836 Sharpes Creek Line, RR #2, Clinton, ON, N0M 1L0 
Phone 519 524-6828    Fax: 519 524-6828
hugo@hurontel.on.ca

www.gr5.org/hickenbottom

Public Utilities
Ontario One Call
1-800-400-2255
Fax: 1-800-400-8876

High Pressure Gas Lines
TransCanada Pipelines Limited
Karl Buchana
86 Healey Road
Bolton, ON, L7E 5A7
Trans-Northern Pipelines Inc.
G.C. Robinson
#310, 45 Vogell Road, Richmond Hill, ON, L4B 3P6
Phone 905 770-3353     Fax 905-770-8675
E-mail grobinson@tnpi.ca
Union Gas Ltd.
John Eve
555 Riverview Dr., Chatham, ON, N7M 5M1
Phone 519 352-3100

Petroleum Pipelines
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
Amy Vandendool
1086 Modeland Road Bldg 1050, Sarnia, Ontario N75 6L2
Phone 519 339-0517
Entropex
Carl Yates
1271 Lougar Ave., Sarnia, ON, N7S 5N5
Phone 519 332-0430   Fax 519 332-8220
cyates@eutropex.com
Imperial Oil
Box 600, Calgary, AB, T2P 2J2
Phone 403 237 3776
Imperial Oil (Sarnia Products Pipeline)
#100-5th Conc. East, Waterdown ON, L0R 2H1
Phone 905 689-6652
Plains Midstream Canada
Russ Jackline
1182 Plan Road, Box 216, Sarnia, Ontario, N7T 7H9
Phone 519 383-3546
Sun-Canadian Pipe Line Co. Ltd.
Paul Lane
Box 470, Waterdown, ON, L0R 2H0
Phone 905 689-6641     Fax 519 689-1233
E-mail plane@sun-canadian.com

Other Suppliers
B F Environmental Consultants Ltd.
George Frye
277 West Holt Line, Port Lambton ON, N0P 2B0
Phone 519 892-3254   Fax 519 892-3231
E-mail bfe@xcelco.on.ca
Jay Riegling, CIP
Commercial Account Executive
Cowan Insurance Group
Phone: 519-650-6363 ext 41383
Fax: 519-650-6366
E-mail jay.riegling@cowangroup.ca
www.cowangroup.ca
D.L. Shand Consulting Services
Dennis Shand
PO Box 65, Thorndale, Ontario, N0M 2P0
Drainage Contractor Magazine
Ed Cosman
PO Box 530, 105 Donly Drive S, Simcoe, Ontario, N3Y 4N5
Phone 519-599-2228
E-mail ecosma@annexweb.com
Premier Equipment Ltd
Philip Horst
275 Church St West
Elmira, Ont
N3B 2Z6
Phone 519-669-5535
E-mail Philip.horst@Premierequipment.ca
www.PremierEquipment.ca
Kent Locating Service
David Snobelen
12273 McKay's Line RR# 3, Kent Bridge ON, N0P 1V0
Fax 519 674-0504
E-mail snoblen@ciaccess.com
Ontario Federation of Agriculture
Peter Jeffery
100 Stone Road West Suite 206, Guelph ON, N1G 5L3
Phone 519 821-8883   Fax 416 485-9027
E-mail peter.jeffery@ofa.on.ca
www.ofa.on.ca
Sensors and Software
Vincent Racicot
1040 Stacey Court, Mississauga, Ontario, L4W 2X8
Phone 905-624-8909
E-mail vracicot@sensoft.ca
The St. George Company Ltd.
Nick Quail
Box 430 20 Consolidated Drive, Paris, Ontario, N3L 3T5
Phone 519-442-7191
E-mail sales@thestgeorgeco.com
Toromont Cat
Micheal Rugeroni
50 Enterprise Drive, London ON, N6N 1A7
Phone 519 681-1900   Fax 519-668-3321
E-mail mrugeroni@toromont.com
www.toromont.com
Trenchless Utilities
Doug Niles
2070 Queensway Drive, Box 1338, Burlington, Ontario, L7R 4L9
Phone 905-634-0669
E-mail doug@trenchlessutility.com

 

Return to LICO home page.
HOME

Copyright 1998 Land Improvement Contractors of Ontario.   Website by Active Web Corporation.