Return to LICO home page.

big_people.gif (2786 bytes)

Municipalities

(Sorted alphabetically by township/municipality)

Bayham Municipality
Bill Knifton
Box 160, Staffordville ON, N0J 1Y0
Phone 519 866-5521     Fax 519 866-3884
bknifton@bayham.on.ca
bayham.on.ca
Lucan Biddulph Twp.
Steve McAuley
Box 190, Lucan ON, N0M 2J0
Phone 519 227-4491     Fax 519 227-4998
E-mail smcauley@lucanbiddulph.on.ca
www.lucanbiddulph.on.ca
Bradford (Town), West Gwillimbury
Art Janse
Box 160, Bradford ON, L3Z 2A6
Phone 905 775-5366     Fax 905 775-0153
Central Elgin Municipality
Lloyd Perrin
450 Sunset Dr., St. Thomas ON, N5R 5V1
Phone 519 633-0576     Fax 519 631-4036
E-mail rjohnson@centralelgin.org
www.centralelgin.org
Municipality of Central Huron
Geoff King
Box 400, 23 Albert Street, Clinton, ON, N0M 1L0
Phone 519 482-3997
E-mail gking@muca.on.ca
Chatham-Kent, Municipality of
Tim Dick
315 King St. W, Box 640, Chatham, ON, N7M 5K8
Phone 519 360-1998     Fax 519 436-3283
E-mail timd@city.chatham-kent.on.ca
Dutton/Dunwich Twp.
Brent Clutterbuck
199 Main St., Dutton, ON, N0L 1J0
Phone 519 762-2204     Fax 519 762-2278
Howick Twp.
Wray Wilson
44816 Harriston Road, Gorrie, ON, N0G 1X0
Phone 519 335-3838     Fax 519 335-6208
E-mail wray@town.howick.on.ca

www.town.howick.on.ca
Lincoln Town
4800 S. Service Rd., Beamsville, ON, L0R 1B1
Phone 905 563-8205     Fax 905 563-6566
www.townoflincoln.com
London (City of)
Don Simpson
Box 5035, City Hall, London, ON, N6A 4L9
Phone 519 661-2500     Fax 519 661-2355
E-mail dsimpson@london.ca
www.london.on.ca
Morris-Turnberry, Municipality of
41342 Morris Road RR #4, Brussels ON, N0G 1H0
Phone 519 887-6137   Fax 519 887-6424
E-mail morris@scsinternet.com
morris-turnberry.on.ca
Municipality of North Perth
Jamie Morgan
330 Wallace Ave. No, Listowel, ON, N4W 1L3
Phone 519 292-2068
jmorgan@northperth.ca
Municipality of Strathroy-Caradoc
Matthew Stephenson
52 Frank Street, Strathroy, ON, N7G 2R4
Phone 519 245-1105
North Middlesex Twp.
Joe Adams
Public Works Dept. P.O. Box 9, 229 Main St, Parkhill, ON, N0M 2K0
Phone 519 293-3344   Fax 519 293-3878
joea@northmiddlesex.on.ca
North Middlesex Twp.
Glen Bullock
Public Works Dept. P.O. Box 9, 229 Main St, Parkhill, ON, N0M 2K0
Phone 519 293-3344   Fax 519 293-3878
North Huron Township
Kelly Church
P.O. Box 90, 274 Josephine Street, Wingham ON, N0G 2W0
Phone 519 357-3550   Fax 519 357-1110
Ottawa, City of
Eric Cryderman
951 Clyde Ave.
Ottawa, ON, N1Z 5A6
Phone 613 580-2424
Ottawa, City of
Marc Gagne
2155 Roger Stevens Drive
Ottawa, ON, K0A 2T0
Phone 613 580-2424
Southwold Twp.
Brent Clutterbuck
General Delivery, 35663 Fingal Line, Fingal ON, N0L 1K0
Phone 519 769-2010   Fax 519 769-2837
southwold@twp.southwold.on.ca
twp.southwold.on.ca
Thames Centre Twp.
Dennis Shand
4305 Hamilton Road, Dorchester ON, N0L 1G3
Phone 519 268-7334     Fax 519 268-3928
E-mail inquiries@thamescentre.on.ca
Town of Bradford West Gwillimbury
Frank Jonkman
Box 100, 100 Dissette Street Unit 9B, Bradford ON, L3Z 2A7
Phone 905 775-5366
E-mail smurray@townofbwg.com
Town of Kingsville
Andy Coghill
2021 Division Road, Kingsville ON, N9Y 2Y9
Phone 519 733-2305
Town of Kingsville
Ken Vegh
2021 Division Road, Kingsville ON, N9Y 2Y9
Phone 519 733-2305
Town of Minto
Mike McIssac
5941 Hwy 89, RR# 1, Harriston ON, N0G 1Z0
Phone 519 338-2511
E-mail mike@town.minto.on.ca
Town of Niagara on the Lake
Darren MacKenzie
P.O. Box 100, Virgil ON, L0S 1T0
Phone 905 468-3278
E-mail dmackenzie@notl.org
Township of Adelaide Metcalfe

2340 Egremont Drive, RR# 5, Strathroy ON, N7G 3H6
Phone 905 247-3687
Township of Huron-Kinloss
Grant Collins
P.O. Box 138, Ripley ON, N0G 2R0
Phone 519 395-3735
Township of Malahide
John Brown
87 John Street South, Alymer ON, N5H 2C3
Phone 519 773-5344
E-mail jbrown@malahide.ca
Township of Mapelton
Jim Grose
P.O. Box 160, Drayton ON, N0G 1P0
Phone 519 503-6071
Township of North Dundas
Arden Carruthers
Box 489, Winchester ON, K0C 2K0
Phone 613 774-2105
E-mail acarruthers@ndundas.com
Township of North Middlesex
Elizabeth Jeffery
229 Parkill Main Street, PO Box 9, Parkill ON, N0M 2K0
Township of South Dundas
Donald Lewis
34 Ottawa Street Box 740, Morrisburg ON, K0C 1X0
Phone 613 543-2673
E-mail dlewis@southdundas.com
Township of South Glengarry
Gary MacDonald
Box 220, 6 Oak Street, Lancaster ON, K0C 1N0
Phone 613 525-3177
E-mail gmacdonald00@hotmail.com
Township of Springwater
Mark Archer
2231 Nursery Road, Minesing ON, L0L 1Y2
Phone 705 728-4784
Township of Warwick
Hank Hoeksema
RR#8 6332 Nauvoo Road, Watford ON, N0M 2S0
Phone 519 849-3926
E-mail hank@brktel.on.ca
Township of Zorra
Mike Hughes
Box 306, 274620 27th Line, Ingersoll ON, N5C 3K5
Phone 519 485-2490
E-mail mhughes@zorra.on.ca
Return to LICO home page.
HOME

Copyright 1998 Land Improvement Contractors of Ontario.   Website by Active Web Corporation.